North Kohala Series One ADRIFT

Kumai is in Hawaii, but probably not for long.  It’s a soft landing, sure, but this girl’s got a dream and it doesn’t include roots to a rock in the middle of the Pacific.

Join us as we meet Kumai and she brushes elbows with death, money, and some fishy business.

First Ten Episodes in this series:

1 Ekahi ~ Welcome to the Islands

2 Elua – Kumai’s World

3 Ekolu – Paradise Regained

4 Eha – Return to Sender

5 Elima – Refuge

6 Eono – Getting Grounded

7 Ehiku ~ Exchange Vehicle

8 Ewalu ~ Test Drive

9 Eiwa ~ Surroundings

10 Umi ~ Building Storm